jump to navigation

Oriental Lady Red March 27, 2009

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I’m spending far too much time on the internet trying to get my blog page as I want it and reading blogs and forums which inevitably take me to another link and another chart I’d like to start but I think I have enough on the go at the moment to keep me occupied and I am determined to finish Winter Dog before starting anything else. Time just flies by and any good intentions of having a quiet few hours stitching goes out the window. I have made some progress on Lady Red and I have just started stitching her face so it won’t be long before it actually starts to look like something.

oriental-lady-red

Comments»

1. jane - March 28, 2009

I know just what you mean about the internet – thanks for visiting my blog though I love it when people comment


Leave a comment