jump to navigation

My first finish! April 9, 2009

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Here is a pic of Winter Dog which I completed at the end of March. I have been without an internet connection for over a week so have lots of progress to post which I will do over the next few days. The pic is not very good as I think I was too close. I’ll try a different camera and angle to get a better likeness to the original design. I am quite pleased with the facial features – he doesn’t look too cock-eyed but I doubt whether he’d make it to Crufts 🙂

winter-dog1

Comments»

1. Mylene - April 10, 2009

It’s a great finish. Congrats!!

Happy Easter weekend!

2. claire93 - April 12, 2009

Well done on a beautiful finish! Hope you have time for lots of stitching this Easter weekend!


Leave a Reply

