jump to navigation

Queen Lily April 28, 2009

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

As I have been posting my progress on Our Friends HAED SAL I have forgotten to post on here so this is a pic of what I have done so far.

qs

I’ve nearly finished the first page and can’t seem to put it down. I am unsure of the correct thread to use for her face so I have emailed Michelle at HAED and all being well hope to finish this page soon. My intention is to put is down for a week and work on my other HAED Cats but it’s going to be hard as I know once the face starts to show I will want to carry on. I think I should really leave the face until last …what do you think?

Comments»

1. mollycaff - April 29, 2009

I’d probably work around the face, save the best part until last. You’ve done loads. You could bring it with you next week 😉

2. claire93 - May 1, 2009

I would be tempted to do the face ^^ but your sister is probably right – save the best bit till last!!!


Leave a Reply

