jump to navigation

Queen Lily May 21, 2009

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I seem to have had hardly anytime for stitching lately and after making such good progress with this chart it felt as if I had come to a sudden stop but I am pleased to say I have finally completed page one 🙂

Here is a pic for you.

QL 246

This Thursday I hope to stitch on my other HAED which is Cats as I have not picked this up in weeks!

Well done to everyone who has finished their HAED project there is some lovely work being done by you all.

Comments»

1. Mylene - May 21, 2009

You made a very good progress on Queen Lily.

2. claire93 - May 22, 2009

well done Sheila !!! always a wonderful feeling to have completed a page when it’s such a large project ^^
and come on, where are the photos of all that shopping you did the other weekend at Polstitches? there are stitchers out here just waiting to drool lol


Leave a Reply

