jump to navigation

My gorgeous cat! January 15, 2010

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I know I’ve posted a pic of my gorgeous, huge, brilliant white fluffy cat called Alfie before but here’s a reminder of just how lovely he is.

And this is how the little devil looked when he came home the other evening just past midnight!!!

Hanging his head in shame……..

… okay – if I look away you won’t see me….

…..don’t even think about putting me in the bath!

I just couldn’t help laughing at him – he couldn’t understand what all the fuss was about. I have absolutely no idea where he had been, doesn’t he realise Christmas is over and he won’t find Santa up the chimney. After getting him sort of cleaned up and just a bit grey looking last night he came back covered again, not quite as bad but this time his head was dirty whereas last time his head was perfectly white!

I have actually done quite a bit of stitching this year and will post my pics in the next few days.

Comments»

1. claire93 - January 15, 2010

OMG !!!!!! He looks like he’s met up with Mary Poppins and her chimney sweep friend ^^

2. Julie - January 16, 2010

I wonder if someone is throwing out their ashes onto the garden and thats where his ‘litter try’ is?? He does look sorry though LOL

3. Karan (milfurnace) - January 17, 2010

Oh boy, looks like he’s decided to go for a make-over! LOL
My ORT’s are donated to the birdoes for nest lining. :0)


Leave a Reply

