jump to navigation

Masquerade SAL March 1, 2011

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

If you have read Sandra’s blog you will know that she badly injured her right thumb on Friday so I am not sure if she was able to stitch on her Masquerade Sunday evening. It was really spooky that around the same time on Friday I was badly bitten on my left by a cat whilst at work !

I really am enjoying stitching this design and it’s growing so quickly I think there will be a Happy Dance before long.

A good evening stitching ruined by the fact Vanilla Ice was voted off Dancing on Ice !!!!

Comments»

1. Sandra - March 1, 2011

I did manage to get some stitching done, although it was slow going, considering I did little else all day LOL. Will post a pic later on. I think we’ll be finished with this in no time. I voted for Vanilla Ice, he should never have been in the bottom two!


Leave a Reply

