jump to navigation

Life August 28, 2011

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I am sitting at my computer downloading pics of my stitching in preparation of an attempt at making a post or two. The television is on and I listen to the announcement that another twelve lives have been tragically lost as Hurricane Irene reaches New York. I glance out of my window and see a full vibrant rainbow over the Church.

Only hours earlier I had been moaning about the fact it has been raining most of the day……now I am thinking how lucky I am and my thoughts are with those who have to suffer this tragedy.

Comments»

1. claire93 - August 28, 2011

there have been so many tragedies lately, thinking also of the quake and tsunami in Japan – yes, we are very lucky


Leave a Reply

