jump to navigation

Sampler Aux Chats SAL August 31, 2011

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Since my progress pic last month I put this piece down for a few weeks to concentrate on other projects and as there are no colour changes it’s growing very quickly. I’m still enjoying stitching this very much but am going to try and pace myself a little so as not to go too far ahead of the other stitchers in the SAL,Maggie Shio and Sandra (who has not posted any pics yet even though she has promised she will …hmmm lol)

Why not pop over to their blogs and see what they have been up to this month.

Comments»

1. shio - August 31, 2011

4 post in the same week! o.o

awww I love the little pond~~good red thread
I think we’re the same progress -in half, then next month I can restart the embroidery in this SAL xD

2. claire93 - September 4, 2011

I just love that tree ^^
coming along really well Sheila


Leave a Reply

