jump to navigation

Sampler Aux chats November 11, 2011

Posted by totallythreadup in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Back from the framers


A lovely job done by The Nimble Thimble. ( no website but here are the details). I could spend hours browsing this shop she has so many things to choose from it’s difficult to come away empty handed…well that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it!

I resisted this time and only bought a few pieces of fabric (White, cream and Christmas green all 28 count linen) but I’ll be paying another visit in the New Year with my Alfie Cat which I’m hoping to finish before the year end. Well worth a visit if you are able.

Comments»

1. claire93 - November 11, 2011

lovely framing
and ooohhhh I could just curl up in that armchair and spend hours admiring all the goodies in the shop ^^

2. shio - November 14, 2011

looks “da luxe” *0*
a great job of framing – it is very important to ensure that respect the work and the fabric that does not mistreat- D:
paying a good price for good framing rules xDD!!

cya

3. Joyce - November 14, 2011

Beautifully framed. 😀


Leave a Reply

